Contact Us: ThePolarisGroupInc.com

 
Michigan Ave Brdige
Charlotte
 
Atlanta
Tampa
Minneapolis
 
New York
Dirk Himes
312-961-4811 Mobile
DirkHimes@aol.com
Dirk@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
John Plum
551-580-2735 – Mobile
EmeryKimllc@hotmail.com
John@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
New York
Dennis Currier
704-953-5998 – Mobile
DennisCurrier@gmail.com
Dennis@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
Chicago
Dirk Himes
312-961-4811 – Mobile
DirkHimes@aol.com
Dirk@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
Charleston
Mary Beebe
843-884-9115 Office
MaryBeebe@aol.com
Mary@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
Charlotte
Dennis Currier
704-953-5998 Mobile
DennisCurrier@gmail.com
Dennis@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
Webster Hughes
704-200-6305 – Mobile
whughes@WHAdvisoryLLC.com
Webster@ThePolarisGroupInc.com


Atlanta
Mark Steele
678-457-1132 Mobile
msteele@synergyfinancialconsulting.com
Mark@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
Tampa
Bob Savard
860-202-5038 Mobile
SavardRobertF@yahoo.com
Bob@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
Minneapolis / St. Paul
Alex Himes
847-767-0850 Mobile
Himes.Alex@gmail.com
Alex@ThePolarisGroupInc.com
 
copyright The Polaris Group. All rights reserved.